Below you will find answers to the most common questions we receive.
If you do not find the answer to your question, you are always welcome to contact our support.
You can always cancel the video call free of charge up to 24 hours before the meeting. If you cancel within less than 24 hours before the booked call or if you are absent from the video call, you will not receive a refund.
1. Go to Booking and click on the meeting you want to cancel.
2. Then click on "cancel" and follow the instructions.